Contact Us/Directions

Shannopin Country Club
Ben Avon Heights
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15202

Phone: 412.761.2900
Fax: 412.761.2903

Club Contacts »

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

From Pittsburgh:

Take I-279 North to Exit 7 (formerly Exit 14) – Bellevue/West View. Go up the ramp to the traffic light and make a left turn onto Union Avenue. Go down the hill until you come to a four-way intersection with a traffic light and make a right turn onto New Brighton Road. Go up the hill to the stop sign and make a right turn onto Canterbury. That will lead you directly to the Clubhouse.

From the North:

Take I-79 to I-279 South and follow 279 South to Exit 8 (formerly Exit 15) – Camp Horne Road. At the bottom of the ramp, bear right, then immediately cross over to your far left turning lane. At the light, make a left to Ben Avon Road. You will pass Home Depot & Giant Eagle and approximately ¼ mile, you will see a green sign saying "Ben Avon Heights Road". Turn right up the hill and at the stop sign, bear left onto New Brighton Road. At the next stop sign, make another left turn on Canterbury Road. That will lead you directly to the Clubhouse.

From the West:

Take I-79 North to Emsworth/Sewickley Exit, following the signs to Emsworth and Route 65 South. Proceed to the third traffic light and turn onto Camp Horne Road. At the first traffic light, make a right to Ben Avon Road. You will pass Home Depot & Giant Eagle and approximately ¼ mile, you will see a green sign saying "Ben Avon Heights Road". Turn right up the hill and at the stop sign, bear left onto New Brighton Road. At the next stop sign, make another left turn on Canterbury Road. That will lead you directly to the Clubhouse.

Name Position Phone Email
Richard Moss General Manager,CCM (412) 761-2900 ext.102 Richard.Moss@Shannopincc.com
Jean MacDonald Office Manager (412) 761-2900 ext.103 Jean.MacDonald@Shannopincc.com
Margaret Miller Membership Director (412) 761-2900 ext.125 Margaret.Miller@Shannopincc.com
Nicholas Senske Head Chef (412) 761-2900 ext.109 chef@Shannopincc.com
Jacquie Ricketts Banquet Manager (412)761-2900 ext.104 Jacquie.Ricketts@Shannopincc.com
Eric Teasdale Golf Professional (412) 761-2900 ext.116 Eric.Teasdale@Shannopincc.com
Eric Wygant Grounds Superintendent (412)761-6067 Eric.Wygant@Shannopincc.com
Ralph Donaldson Maintenance Supervisor (412) 761-2900 ext.106 Ralph.Donaldson@Shannopincc.com