Directions & Contacts

Shannopin Country Club
Ben Avon Heights
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15202

Phone: 412.761.2900
Fax: 412.761.2903

Club Contacts »

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

From Pittsburgh:

Take I-279 North to Exit 7 (formerly Exit 14) – Bellevue/West View. Go up the ramp to the traffic light and make a left turn onto Union Avenue. Go down the hill until you come to a four-way intersection with a traffic light and make a right turn onto New Brighton Road. Go up the hill to the stop sign and make a right turn onto Canterbury. That will lead you directly to the Clubhouse.

From the North:

Take I-79 to I-279 South and follow 279 South to Exit 8 (formerly Exit 15) – Camp Horne Road. At the bottom of the ramp, bear right, then immediately cross over to your far left turning lane. At the light, make a left to Ben Avon Road. You will pass Home Depot & Giant Eagle and approximately ¼ mile, you will see a green sign saying "Ben Avon Heights Road". Turn right up the hill and at the stop sign, bear left onto New Brighton Road. At the next stop sign, make another left turn on Canterbury Road. That will lead you directly to the Clubhouse.

From the West:

Take I-79 North to Emsworth/Sewickley Exit, following the signs to Emsworth and Route 65 South. Proceed to the third traffic light and turn onto Camp Horne Road. At the first traffic light, make a right to Ben Avon Road. You will pass Home Depot & Giant Eagle and approximately ¼ mile, you will see a green sign saying "Ben Avon Heights Road". Turn right up the hill and at the stop sign, bear left onto New Brighton Road. At the next stop sign, make another left turn on Canterbury Road. That will lead you directly to the Clubhouse.

CONTACT INFORMATION

You can reach us by phone at (412) 761-2900 and we can direct your call to the appropriate staff member.
Our staff can also be reached by email at the addresses listed below.

Name Email
General Inquiries Jordan Schulz jordan.schulz@shannopincc.com
General Manager Richard Moss richard.moss@shannopincc.com
Accounting/Billing Jean MacDonald jean.macdonald@shannopincc.com
Membership Margaret Miller margaret.miller@shannopincc.com
Events & Banquets Jacquie Ricketts jacquie.ricketts@shannopincc.com
Chef Nick Senske nick.senske@shannopincc.com
Golf Pro Eric Teasdale eric.teasdale@shannopincc.com
Grounds Superintendent Eric Wygant eric.wygant@shannopincc.com
Phone: (412) 761-6067
Maintenance Ralph Donaldson ralph.donaldson@shannopincc.com