CONTACT

Members and their guests can enjoy the beauty and leisure of Shannopin's golf course.
For all golf-related inquiries, please contact the Golf Shop at (412) 761-6377.

For any other questions, please call the club at (412) 761-2900 or email the appropriate staff member below. You may also fill out the form below and someone will contact you shortly.

Name Email
General Inquiries Jordan Schulz jordan.schulz@shannopincc.com
General Manager Richard Moss richard.moss@shannopincc.com
Accounting/Billing Jean MacDonald jean.macdonald@shannopincc.com
Events Manager Jacquie Ricketts jacquie.ricketts@shannopincc.com
Membership Director Margaret Miller margaret.miller@shannopincc.com
Golf Professional Eric Teasdale eric.teasdale@shannopincc.com
Grounds Superintendent Eric Wygant eric.wygant@shannopincc.com
Maintenance Ralph Donaldson ralph.donaldson@shannopincc.com